logo.gif

Phone: 905-842-2942

Toll-free in Canada: 1-800-265-6291

Fax: 905-338-5600

Email: info@kidtrailer.ca

Contact Us

Our Team

Ken Dwhytie, President

ken@kidtrailer.ca

 

Mike Dwhytie, General Manager mike@kidtrailer.ca

 

Chris Dwhytie, Vice President chris@kidtrailer.ca

 

Megan Dwhytie, Office Manager

megan@kidtrailer.ca

 

Fred Wittek, Service Manager fred@kidtrailer.ca

 

Cheryl Silva, Service Advisor

cheryl@kidtrailer.ca

 

Wayne Stockwell, Parts Associate

info@kidtrailer.ca

 

Phil Aitken, Truck and Trailer Sales

phil@kidtrailer.ca

416-529-4380

1090-A South Service Rd. E.

Oakville, ON  L6J 2X8

Home
Service
Parts
Sales
Mitsubishi Fuso trucks
Used trucks
Kentucky trailers
Fontaine trailers
Contact Us